Skip to main content
Tyler County Historical Commission
our facebook page
Courthouse Restoration
Members of the Commission
Bob Morris, Chair
Donna Taylor, Vice-chair
Billie Matthews, Secretary
John Gazzaway, Treasurer
Active Members:
Kendall Coleman
Josh David
Chuck Davidson
Michael Gracey
Eleanor Holderman
Huntley Kenesson
David Marold
Mary Nell Rainey
Jerri Smart
Charles Smith
Debbie Walker
Associate Member:
Sue Saunders

Honorary Members:
Peggy Burton
Jesse C. Collins
Sandra Hargrove
Billie Ratcliff
Manie Whitmeyer

Ex-Officio Member:
County Judge Jacques Blanchette

Tyler County Historical Commission
P.O. Box 777
Woodville, TX 75979

our facebook page

powered by:
   Company Studio